Das Kollegium (Stand: Schuljahr 2016/17)


 

Name Fächer Kürzel E-Mail-Adresse

Birgit von Alten

Biologie/Chemie

v.A.

b.vonalten[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Kathrin Apostel Biologie/Chemie/Latein Apos k.apostel[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Grit Balzer Mathe/Chemie/Informatik Bal g.balzer[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Andreas Becker Mathe/Physik/Informatik/Astronomie Beck a.becker[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Olaf Beder Sport/Geschichte Bed o.beder[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Dagni Borgsdorf Geschichte/Englisch/Bilingual Bgd d.borgsdorf[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Anja Kruse Musik/Deutsch Brd a.kruse[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Alexander Braun Sozialkunde/Geographie/Geschichte Bra a.braun[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Thomas Breuer Sport/Geschichte Breu t.breuer[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Camilla Brückner Deutsch/Geschichte Brü c.brueckner[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Susanne Dannenberg Ethik/Sport/Geschichte Dan s.dannenberg[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de

Ines Däter

Sport/Biologie

Dät

i.daeter[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Antje Ehrhardt Deutsch/Englisch/Russisch Ehrh a.ehrhardt[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Sarah Fietzek Musik/Englisch Fi s.fietzek[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Christel Franzke Französisch/Deutsch Frz c.franzke[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Jörg Göhler Englisch/Geografie j.goehler[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Axel Gräfe Physik/Mathe Grä a.graefe[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Jana Grossert Biologie/Sport Gro j.grossert[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Gesine Hinz Mathe/Sport HinzGe g.hinz[at]martineum-halberstadt.de

Kerstin Hinz

Mathe/Physik/Informatik Hinz k.hinz[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Klaus Huch Deutsch/Sport/Astronomie Hu k.huch[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Carsten Joroch Geschichte/Ethik Jor c.joroch[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Ilona Kleinert Deutsch/Geschichte Klei i.kleinert[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Wolfgang Kniep Informatik/Mathe/Physik Kp w.kniep[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Sigrun Knopf Russisch/Französisch Knop s.knopf[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Marita Köhler Sozialkunde/Deutsch Köh m.koehler[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Bianca König Mathe/Geographie Köb b.koenig[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Ingrid Kortum Englisch/Geschichte/Bilingual Kor i.kortum[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Frau Kriese Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin Kri c.kriese[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Christian Lenz Französisch/Latein Lenz c.lenz[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Birgit Löffelmann Ethik/Geschichte Löf b.loeffelmann[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Beate Mattstedt Englisch/Russisch Msdt b.mattstedt[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Jörg Meyer Musik/Mathe Mey j.meyer[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Aurelia Meyer-Thomas Englisch/Russisch/Deutsch Tho a.meyerthomas[ at  ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Grit Michael Deutsch/Sport Mich g.michael[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Ines Müller-Büter Geografie/Sport MüBü i.mueller-bueter[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Marie-Christin Nebe Mathe/Biologie Nebe m.nebe[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Antje Noack Mathe/Physik Nck a.noack[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Loreen Packschies Religion/Geschichte Pksc l.packschies[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Stefan Pasderski Geografie/Sport Pas pasderski[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Anette Peters Kunst/Geschichte Pet a.peters[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Karla Plachetta Biologie/Chemie Pla k.plachetta[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Marcus Raecke Ethik/Physik Rae m.raecke[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Katrin Rehfeld Spanisch/Englisch Rfel k.rehfeld[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Manuela Rehwald Chemie/Mathe Rew m.rehwald[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Sina Baumann Mathe / Geografie Rog s.baumann[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Angela Schmidt Englisch/Russisch Smi a.schmidt[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Antje Schofield Englisch/Spanisch Scho a.schofield[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Mario Schulze Deutsch/Sozialkunde Schu m.schulze[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Christiane Seetge Geschichte/Sport/Latein See c.seetge[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Susanne Seifert Englisch/Deutsch Seif s.seifert[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Alexander Seyffert Französisch/Italienisch Sey a.seyffert[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Margitta Szarata Deutsch/Russisch Sz m.szarata[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Frauke Timme Kunst/Englisch/Russisch Ti f.timme[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Patrick Triemer Geschichte/Latein/Bilingual Tri p.triemer[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de

Grit Viehweg

Mathe/Chemie/Psychologie

Vi

g.viehweg[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Ulrike Vogler Geografie/Biologie Vog u.vogler[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Sabine Wenske Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin Wen

s.wenske[at]martineum-halberstadt.de

Anja Werner Biologie/Geschichte WeFr a.werner[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Sebastian Werner Musik WeHr s.werner[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Mandy Willer Geschichte/Kunst Wil m.willer[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Michael Winkler Mathe/Physik Wk m.winkler[ at ]martineum-halberstadt.de
Steve Wohlfarth Mathe/Biologie Woft s.wohlfarth[at]martineum-halberstadt.de
Volker Wolff Biologie/Chemie Wff v.wolff[at]martineum-halberstadt.de